The Cinema Snob
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Pierre Kirby Approved.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

An introduction, if you will...

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Subrick

An introduction, if you will... Empty
PostSubject: An introduction, if you will...   An introduction, if you will... EmptySat Sep 22, 2012 9:01 am

Greetings to you all. I am, as my name says, Subrick. I saw no general introduction thread here, hence this thread's creation.

For starters, I'm from New England here in smelly old America, I'm a drummer for three rock/metal bands (names being Sorrowseed, Pandora's Toybox, and Blacksoul Seraphim), and if you get me going on a particular topic I find interesting I will go on about it. If there are any stragglers here from Spoony's forum you probably know who I am, although I sadly got permanently suspended from that site very recently. Either way, it's in the past and now I'm here.

Hopefully you'll find my presence here meaningful in some manner.
Back to top Go down
https://www.facebook.com/Subrick
Frank Rizzo

Frank Rizzo

PostSubject: Re: An introduction, if you will...   An introduction, if you will... EmptySat Sep 22, 2012 9:16 am

Suspended from Spoony's forum?

Details....
Back to top Go down
Subrick

PostSubject: Re: An introduction, if you will...   An introduction, if you will... EmptySat Sep 22, 2012 9:25 am

Talking about politics too much. The final straw that broke the proverbial camel's back was saying that I'd rather watch A Serbian Film again instead of the Republican National Convention.
Back to top Go down
Frank Rizzo

Frank Rizzo

PostSubject: Re: An introduction, if you will...   An introduction, if you will... EmptySat Sep 22, 2012 9:38 am

Subrick wrote:
Talking about politics too much. The final straw that broke the proverbial camel's back was saying that I'd rather watch A Serbian Film again instead of the Republican National Convention.